The Strangers: Chapter 1 2024

The Strangers: Chapter 1 2024

They don't charge a reason.

  • Category: Horror, Thriller
  • Release: May 15, 2024
  • Rating: 5.8/10 from 206 users
  • Duration: 91 min
  • Director: Renny Harlin
  • Cast: Madelaine Petsch, Froy Gutierrez, Gabriel Basso
  • Studio: Fifth Element Productions, Sherbone Media
star 5.8
From 206 users


Watch The Strangers: Chapter 1 latest HD collection from Hollywood only on Soaper TV website. After their car break bottomward in an awesome baby town, a adolescent brace are affected to absorb the night in a alien cabin. Panic ensues as they are abashed by three masked strangers who bang with no benevolence and acutely no motives.

The Strangers: Chapter 1 Trailer

  • Madelaine Petsch

    Madelaine Petsch

    as Maya
  • Froy Gutierrez

    Froy Gutierrez

    as Ryan
  • Gabriel Basso

    Gabriel Basso

    as Gregory
  • Ema Horvath

    Ema Horvath

    as Shelly
  • Richard Brake

    Richard Brake

    as Sheriff Rotter
  • Rachel Shenton

    Rachel Shenton

    as Debbie
  • Ella Bruccoleri

    Ella Bruccoleri

    as Jasmine
  • George Young

    George Young

    as Howard
  • Janis Ahern

    Janis Ahern

    as Carol
  • Pedro Leandro

    Pedro Leandro

    as Deputy Walters
  • Ryan Brown

    Ryan Brown

    as Jeff Morell
  • Ben Cartwright

    Ben Cartwright

    as Rudy
  • Florian Clare

    Florian Clare

    as Chris Sampson
  • Miles Yekinni

    Miles Yekinni

    as Marcus
  • Rebecka Johnston

    Rebecka Johnston

    as Lucy
  • Stevee Davies

    Stevee Davies

    as Dougie
  • Brooke Lena Johnson

    Brooke Lena Johnson

    as Danica
  • Brian Law

    Brian Law

    as EMT Driver
Renny HarlinDirector
Courtney SolomonProducer
Mark CantonProducer
Christopher MilburnProducer
Gary RaskinProducer
Charlie DombeckProducer
Andrei BonceaExecutive Producer
Dorothy CantonExecutive Producer
Roy LeeExecutive Producer
Rafaella Biscayn-DebestExecutive Producer
Rafaella BiscaynCo-Producer
Alberto BurgueñoCo-Producer
Alastair BurlinghamProducer
Charlie DombekProducer
Juan Antonio García PeredoCo-Producer
Johanna HarlinCo-Producer
Kia JamExecutive Producer
Rasto KurilProduction Supervisor