The Night They Came Home 2024

The Night They Came Home 2024

This is how the West was won.

  • Category: Western, Thriller, Action
  • Release: Jan 12, 2024
  • Rating: 6.0/10 from 27 users
  • Duration: 105 min
  • Director: Paul G. Volk
  • Cast: Brian Austin Green, Tim Abell, Charlie N. Townsend
  • Studio: Grindstone Entertainment Group
star 6.0
From 27 users


Get online access to top quality The Night They Came Home movies on Soaper TV. The accumulated force of bounded lawmen and Indian badge aim to booty bottomward the the Rufus Buck Gang, a cold-heated bandage of fugitives with avengement on their minds.

The Night They Came Home Trailer

  • Brian Austin Green

    Brian Austin Green

    as Chuck Palmer
  • Tim Abell

    Tim Abell

    as Heck Thomas
  • Charlie N. Townsend

    Charlie N. Townsend

    as Rufus Buck
  • Danny Trejo

    Danny Trejo

    as Digger
  • Robert Carradine

    Robert Carradine

    as Bart
  • Jesse Kove

    Jesse Kove

  • Kelsey Reinhardt

    Kelsey Reinhardt

    as Jolene Palmer
  • Kassius Marcil-Green

    Kassius Marcil-Green

    as Tommy Palmer
  • Weston Cage

    Weston Cage

    as Barkeep Bob
  • Peter Sherayko

    Peter Sherayko

    as George Maledon
  • Jayd Swendseid

    Jayd Swendseid

    as Peter Noccona
  • Anna Florence

    Anna Florence

    as Ellie Patterson
  • Patrick Durham

    Patrick Durham

    as Spencer Patterson
  • Phillip Andre Botello

    Phillip Andre Botello

    as Lucky Davis
  • Michael Gaglio

    Michael Gaglio

    as Judge Parker
  • Sheé Dueitt

    Sheé Dueitt

    as Clara
  • Jataun Gilbert

    Jataun Gilbert

    as Top Hat
  • Nicholas Rising

    Nicholas Rising

    as Lewis Davis
Paul G. VolkDirector
John A. RussoScreenplay
Ryan D. AdamsProducer
Abdul BhuiyanExecutive Producer
Carson Lee BradshawCo-Executive Producer
Patrick DurhamProducer
André GordonExecutive Producer
Dustin KincaidExecutive Producer
Ani Kyd WolfExecutive Producer
Julie L. MillerExecutive Producer
Larry LayfieldProducer
Elina NikkolaExecutive Producer
Jonathan SacharExecutive Producer
John A. RussoProducer
Rosy SultanaExecutive Producer
James SunshineExecutive Producer
Ace UnderhillExecutive Producer
Gary T. WilliamsExecutive Producer