The Dead Don't Hurt 2024

The Dead Don't Hurt 2024

  • Category: Drama, Western
  • Release: May 1, 2024
  • Rating: 6.3/10 from 51 users
  • Duration: 130 min
  • Director: Viggo Mortensen
  • Cast: Vicky Krieps, Viggo Mortensen, Solly McLeod
  • Studio: Talipot Studio, Recorded Picture Company
star 6.3
From 51 users


Watch The Dead Don't Hurt latest HD collection from Hollywood only on Soaper TV website. In the 1860s, angrily absolute French-Canadian Vivienne Le Coudy embarks on a adventure with Danish immigrant Holger Olsen, attempting to coin a activity calm in the arenaceous boondocks of Elk Flats, Nevada. When Holger decides to go action for the Union in the beginning Civil War, Vivienne charge bulwark for herself, which isn't accessible in a boondocks controlled by a base mayor.

The Dead Don't Hurt Trailer

  • Vicky Krieps

    Vicky Krieps

    as Vivienne Le Coudy
  • Viggo Mortensen

    Viggo Mortensen

    as Holger Olsen
  • Solly McLeod

    Solly McLeod

    as Weston Jeffries
  • Garret Dillahunt

    Garret Dillahunt

    as Alfred Jeffries
  • Danny Huston

    Danny Huston

    as Rudolph Schiller
  • W. Earl Brown

    W. Earl Brown

    as Alan Kendall
  • Shane Graham

    Shane Graham

    as Billy Crossley
  • Rafel Plana

    Rafel Plana

    as Claudio Garcia
  • Colin Morgan

    Colin Morgan

    as Lewis Cartwright
  • Ray McKinnon

    Ray McKinnon

    as Judge Blagden
  • Atlas Green

    Atlas Green

    as Little Vincent
  • Alex Breaux

    Alex Breaux

    as Ed Wilkins
  • Michael Weaver

    Michael Weaver

    as Sergeant Webb
  • Angela Lentz

    Angela Lentz

    as Sarah
  • Nadia Litz

    Nadia Litz

    as Martha Gilkyson
  • Marc Dennis

    Marc Dennis

    as Fishmonger Stevens
  • John Getz

    John Getz

    as Reverend Simpson
Marcel ZyskindDirector of Photography
Anne DixonCostume Designer
Viggo MortensenDirector
Jeremy ThomasProducer
Viggo MortensenWriter
Regina SolórzanoProducer
Viggo MortensenProducer
Jason ClarkeProduction Design
Carol SpierProduction Design
Carlos BenassiniArt Direction
Claudia Torres CuevasSet Decoration
Jim LambieSet Decoration
Claudia RodriguezSet Decoration
Peder PedersenEditor
George BennetExecutive Producer
Angela BlairCo-Producer
Mark DavidCo-Producer
Gia GalliganiCo-Producer