Snoopy Presents: Welcome Home, Franklin 2024

Snoopy Presents: Welcome Home, Franklin 2024

Happiness is new friends.

  • Category: Animation, Family
  • Release: Feb 15, 2024
  • Rating: 7.6/10 from 35 users
  • Duration: 40 min
  • Director: Raymond S. Persi
  • Cast: Caleb Bellavance, Etienne Kellici, Isabella Leo
  • Studio: WildBrain Studios, Charles M. Schulz Creative Associates
star 7.6
From 35 users


Enjoy best Snoopy Presents: Welcome Home, Franklin movie collection now only here on Soaper TV. Franklin is new to boondocks and acquisitive to accomplish friends, but his accepted approach don't assignment on the Peanuts gang. When the Soap Box Derby arrives, he's abiding it's a adventitious to affect new pals and teams up with the alone added unpartnered kid: Charlie Brown.

Snoopy Presents: Welcome Home, Franklin Trailer

  • Caleb Bellavance

    Caleb Bellavance

    as Franklin (voice)
  • Etienne Kellici

    Etienne Kellici

    as Charlie Brown (voice)
  • Isabella Leo

    Isabella Leo

    as Lucy (voice)
  • Wyatt White

    Wyatt White

    as Linus (voice)
  • Lexi Perri

    Lexi Perri

    as Peppermint Patty (voice)
  • Hattie Kragten

    Hattie Kragten

    as Sally (voice)
  • Arianna McDonald

    Arianna McDonald

    as Marcie (voice)
  • Lucien Duncan-Reid

    Lucien Duncan-Reid

    as Pigpen (voice)
  • Cash Allen-Martin

    Cash Allen-Martin

    as Schroeder (voice)
  • Terry McGurrin

    Terry McGurrin

    as Snoopy (voice)
  • Rob Tinkler

    Rob Tinkler

    as Woodstock (voice)
  • Natasha Nathan

    Natasha Nathan

    as Patty (voice)
  • Charlie Boyle

    Charlie Boyle

    as Violet (voice)
  • Will Bhaneja

    Will Bhaneja

    as Shermy (voice)
  • Maya Misaljevic

    Maya Misaljevic

    as Frieda (voice)
  • Jackson Reid

    Jackson Reid

    as Harold Angel (voice)
  • Jacob Mazeral

    Jacob Mazeral

    as Jose Peterson (voice)
Raymond S. PersiDirector
Charles M. SchulzCharacters
Craig SchulzExecutive Producer
Bryan SchulzExecutive Producer
Cornelius UlianoExecutive Producer
Paige BraddockExecutive Producer
Josh ScherbaExecutive Producer
Stephanie BettsExecutive Producer
Logan McPhersonExecutive Producer
Robb ArmstrongStory
Scott MontgomeryStory
Robb ArmstrongTeleplay
Craig SchulzTeleplay
Bryan SchulzTeleplay
Cornelius UlianoTeleplay
Angela BelyeaLine Producer
Alex GalatisExecutive Story Editor
Raymond S. PersiStory Editor