Seize Them! 2024

Seize Them! 2024

Sucks to be queen.

  • Category: Comedy, Adventure
  • Release: Apr 5, 2024
  • Rating: 5/10 from 12 users
  • Duration: 91 min
  • Director: Curtis Vowell
  • Cast: Aimee Lou Wood, Lolly Adefope, Nicola Coughlan
  • Studio: DJ Films, Stigma Films
star 5
From 12 users


Watch Free Seize Them! movies on Soaper TVto. An aloof queen becomes a avoiding in her own acreage afterwards actuality baffled by a absorbing advocate and charge face accident and crisis as she embarks on a boating to win aback her throne.

Seize Them! Trailer

  • Aimee Lou Wood

    Aimee Lou Wood

    as Queen Dagan
  • Lolly Adefope

    Lolly Adefope

    as Shulmay
  • Nicola Coughlan

    Nicola Coughlan

    as Humble Joan
  • Jessica Hynes

    Jessica Hynes

    as Leofwine
  • Nick Frost

    Nick Frost

    as Bobik
  • Paul Kaye

    Paul Kaye

    as King Ivarr
  • Nitin Ganatra

    Nitin Ganatra

    as Witgar the Baker
  • Murray McArthur

    Murray McArthur

    as Ur-Nammu
  • John Macmillan

    John Macmillan

    as King Guthrum
  • Ben Ashenden

    Ben Ashenden

    as Penda the Rebel
  • James Acaster

    James Acaster

    as Felix the Ironmonger
  • Victoria Broom

    Victoria Broom

    as Queen Fritha
  • Matthew Cottle

    Matthew Cottle

    as Alric the Painter
  • Jonathan Gunning

    Jonathan Gunning

    as Vortimer the Farmer
  • Jason Barnett

    Jason Barnett

    as Thane Tostig
  • Dino Kelly

    Dino Kelly

    as Sergeant Maxen
  • Ben Rufus Green

    Ben Rufus Green

    as Osmund the Leather-Maker
  • Adam Fray

    Adam Fray

    as Hengist the Crier
Curtis VowellDirector
Andy RileyWriter
Antonio AustoniLine Producer
Nigel GreenExecutive Producer
Paul GrindeyExecutive Producer
Damian JonesProducer
Sophie MeyerExecutive Producer
Andy RileyExecutive Producer
Jack WebbExecutive Producer
Matthew James WilkinsonProducer
Ashley RoweDirector of Photography
Richard ShawEditor
Kelly Valentine HendryCasting
Jessica MescallCasting
Kit LineProduction Design
Gemma ClancyArt Direction
Murray McKeownSupervising Art Director
Caroline HarrisCostume Design