No Time to Spy: A Loud House Movie 2024

No Time to Spy: A Loud House Movie 2024

Dropping in to save the world

  • Category: Animation, Action, Adventure, Comedy, Family
  • Release: Jun 21, 2024
  • Rating: 6.4/10 from 24 users
  • Duration: 81 min
  • Director: Kyle Marshall
  • Cast: Bentley Griffin, Alex Cazares, Piotr Michael
  • Studio: Nickelodeon Animation Studio
star 6.4
From 24 users


Get online access to top quality No Time to Spy: A Loud House Movie movies on Soaper TV. Lincoln and the Louds are athrill to acceptable their new Gran-Gran, Myrtle, into the ancestors with a close bells celebration; but the anniversary are cut abbreviate back an old nemesis from Myrtle's abstruse abettor accomplished appears on the island.

No Time to Spy: A Loud House Movie Trailer

  • Bentley Griffin

    Bentley Griffin

    as Lincoln (voice)
  • Alex Cazares

    Alex Cazares

    as Myrtle (voice)
  • Piotr Michael

    Piotr Michael

    as Pop Pop / Boat Henchman / Karaoke Patron (voice)
  • Brian Stepanek

    Brian Stepanek

    as Dad / Todd / Cargo Shorts Henchman (voice)
  • Amy Sedaris

    Amy Sedaris

    as Fifi (voice)
  • Jessica DiCicco

    Jessica DiCicco

    as Lynn / Lucy (voice)
  • Lara Jill Miller

    Lara Jill Miller

    as Lisa (voice)
  • Jill Talley

    Jill Talley

    as Mom / Computer Voice (voice)
  • John DiMaggio

    John DiMaggio

    as Mr. Grouse / Flop / Henchman Mo (voice)
  • Grey DeLisle

    Grey DeLisle

    as Lola / Lana / Lily (voice)
  • Paul Wight

    Paul Wight

    as Ham Hand (voice)
  • Catherine Taber

    Catherine Taber

    as Lori (voice)
  • Chester Rushing

    Chester Rushing

    as Owen / Guard 1 (voice)
  • Jaeden White

    Jaeden White

    as Clyde (voice)
  • Sarah Niles

    Sarah Niles

    as X (voice)
  • Nika Futterman

    Nika Futterman

    as Luna (voice)
  • Dan Fogler

    Dan Fogler

    as Dr. Dufus (voice)
  • Cristina Pucelli

    Cristina Pucelli

    as Luan (voice)
Kyle MarshallDirector
Chris SavinoCharacters
Whitney WettaWriter
Jeff SayersWriter
Jonathan HylanderMusic
Michael RubinerExecutive Producer
Tony MolinaEditor