Night Swim 2024

Night Swim 2024

Everything you abhorrence is beneath the surface.

  • Category: Horror
  • Release: Jan 3, 2024
  • Rating: 5.6/10 from 471 users
  • Duration: 98 min
  • Director: Bryce McGuire
  • Cast: Wyatt Russell, Kerry Condon, Amélie Hoeferle
  • Studio: Atomic Monster, Blumhouse Productions
star 5.6
From 471 users


Watch Night Swim latest HD collection from Hollywood only on Soaper TV website. Forced into aboriginal retirement by a degenerative illness, above baseball amateur Ray Waller moves into a new abode with his wife and two children. He hopes that the backyard pond basin will be fun for the kids and accommodate concrete analysis for himself. However, a aphotic abstruse from the home's accomplished anon unleashes a bad-natured force that drags the ancestors into the base of assured terror.

Night Swim Trailer

  • Wyatt Russell

    Wyatt Russell

    as Ray Waller
  • Kerry Condon

    Kerry Condon

    as Eve Waller
  • Amélie Hoeferle

    Amélie Hoeferle

    as Izzy Waller
  • Gavin Warren

    Gavin Warren

    as Elliot Waller
  • Nancy Lenehan

    Nancy Lenehan

    as Kay
  • Jodi Long

    Jodi Long

    as Lucy Summers
  • Preston Galli

    Preston Galli

    as Young Boy in Flashback Scene
  • Aivan Uttapa

    Aivan Uttapa

    as Ty
  • Ellie Araiza

    Ellie Araiza

    as Angel
  • Eddie Martinez

    Eddie Martinez

    as Coach E
  • Elijah J. Roberts

    Elijah J. Roberts

    as Ronin
  • Rahnuma Panthaky

    Rahnuma Panthaky

    as Dr. Sridhar
  • Ben Sinclair

    Ben Sinclair

    as Pool Tech
  • Ayazhan


    as Rebecca
  • Joziah Lagonoy

    Joziah Lagonoy

    as Tommy
  • Liz Parkinson

    Liz Parkinson

    as Bony Woman
  • Mike Avery

    Mike Avery

    as Bloated Man
  • Eleanor Threatt

    Eleanor Threatt

    as Tommy's Nurse
Bryce McGuireDirector
James WanProducer
Jason BlumProducer
Michael ClearExecutive Producer
Judson ScottExecutive Producer
Ryan TurekExecutive Producer
Bryce McGuireScreenplay
Bryce McGuireOriginal Film Writer
Rod BlackhurstExecutive Producer
James MoranCo-Producer
Scott PutmanLine Producer
Charlie SarroffDirector of Photography
Terri TaylorCasting
Hillary GurtlerProduction Design
Elsbeth MummSet Decoration
Christie WittenbornCostume Design
Prescilla Jean OlayHair Department Head
Eleanor SabaduquiaMakeup Department Head