Justice League: Crisis on Infinite Earths Part One 2024

Justice League: Crisis on Infinite Earths Part One 2024

Worlds will live, worlds will die and annihilation will anytime be the same.

  • Category: Animation, Science Fiction, Action
  • Release: Jan 8, 2024
  • Rating: 7.6/10 from 237 users
  • Duration: 93 min
  • Director: Jeff Wamester
  • Cast: Matt Bomer, Jensen Ackles, Darren Criss
  • Studio: DC Entertainment, Warner Bros. Animation
star 7.6
From 237 users


Enjoy best Justice League: Crisis on Infinite Earths Part One movie collection now only here on Soaper TV. Death is coming. Worse than death: oblivion. Not aloof for our Earth, but for everyone, everywhere, in every universe! Against this ultimate destruction, the abstruse Monitor has aggregate the greatest aggregation of Super Heroes anytime assembled. But what can the accumulated ability of Superman, Wonder Woman, Batman, The Flash, Green Lantern and hundreds of Super Heroes from assorted Earths alike do to save all of absoluteness from an unstoppable antimatter armageddon?!

Justice League: Crisis on Infinite Earths Part One Trailer

  • Matt Bomer

    Matt Bomer

    as The Flash / Barry Allen (voice)
  • Jensen Ackles

    Jensen Ackles

    as Batman / Bruce Wayne (voice)
  • Darren Criss

    Darren Criss

    as Superman / Earth-2 Superman (voice)
  • Meg Donnelly

    Meg Donnelly

    as Supergirl / Harbinger (voice)
  • Stana Katic

    Stana Katic

    as Wonder Woman / Superwoman (voice)
  • Jimmi Simpson

    Jimmi Simpson

    as Green Arrow (voice)
  • Zachary Quinto

    Zachary Quinto

    as Lex Luthor (voice)
  • Jonathan Adams

    Jonathan Adams

    as Monitor (voice)
  • Ike Amadi

    Ike Amadi

    as J’onn J’onzz / Amazing Man / Ivo (voice)
  • Geoffrey Arend

    Geoffrey Arend

    as Psycho Pirate / Hawkman (voice)
  • Zach Callison

    Zach Callison

    as Dick Grayson / Robin (voice)
  • Alexandra Daddario

    Alexandra Daddario

    as Lois Lane (voice)
  • Alastair Duncan

    Alastair Duncan

    as Alfred (voice)
  • Ato Essandoh

    Ato Essandoh

    as Mr. Terrific (voice)
  • Cynthia Hamidi

    Cynthia Hamidi

    as Dawnstar (voice)
  • Aldis Hodge

    Aldis Hodge

    as John Stewart / Power Ring (voice)
  • Erika Ishii

    Erika Ishii

    as Doctor Light / Dr. Hoshi / Huntress (voice)
  • David Kaye

    David Kaye

    as The Question (voice)
Jeff WamesterDirector
James KriegProducer
Kimberly S. MoreauProducer
James KriegWriter
Butch LukicExecutive Producer
Sam RegisterExecutive Producer
Michael UslanExecutive Producer
Wes GleasonCasting
Bob KaneCharacters
Bill FingerCharacters
Jerry SiegelCharacters
Joe ShusterCharacters
William Moulton MarstonCharacters
Wes GleasonOther
George PérezIn Memory Of
Bruce KingEditor
Kevin RieplOriginal Music Composer
Marv WolfmanGraphic Novel