I Saw the TV Glow 2024

I Saw the TV Glow 2024

Look a little closer.

  • Category: Drama, Horror
  • Release: May 3, 2024
  • Rating: 5.9/10 from 129 users
  • Duration: 100 min
  • Director: Jane Schoenbrun
  • Cast: Justice Smith, Brigette Lundy-Paine, Ian Foreman
  • Studio: A24, Fruit Tree
star 5.9
From 129 users


High quality I Saw the TV Glow movies 1080p only on Soaper TV. Teenager Owen is aloof aggravating to accomplish it through activity in the suburbs back his acquaintance Maddy introduces him to a abstruse late-night TV appearance — a eyes of a abnormal apple below their own. In the anemic afterglow of the television, Owen’s appearance of absoluteness begins to crack.

I Saw the TV Glow Trailer

  • Justice Smith

    Justice Smith

    as Owen
  • Brigette Lundy-Paine

    Brigette Lundy-Paine

    as Maddy
  • Ian Foreman

    Ian Foreman

    as Young Owen
  • Helena Howard

    Helena Howard

    as Isabel
  • Lindsey Jordan

    Lindsey Jordan

    as Tara
  • Danielle Deadwyler

    Danielle Deadwyler

    as Brenda
  • Fred Durst

    Fred Durst

    as Frank
  • Conner O'Malley

    Conner O'Malley

    as Dave
  • Emma Portner

    Emma Portner

    as Amanda / Mr. Melancholy / Marco / Evil Clown
  • Madaline Riley

    Madaline Riley

    as Polo
  • Amber Benson

    Amber Benson

    as Johnny Link's Mom
  • Albert Birney

    Albert Birney

    as Mr. Sprinkly
  • Michael C. Maronna

    Michael C. Maronna

    as Neighbor 1
  • Danny Tamberelli

    Danny Tamberelli

    as Neighbor 2
  • Timothy Allan

    Timothy Allan

    as Lance
  • Tyler Dean Flores

    Tyler Dean Flores

    as Cade
  • Elizabeth Scopel

    Elizabeth Scopel

    as Drive-Thru Kid
  • Marlyn Bandiero

    Marlyn Bandiero

    as Brenda's Friend
Jane SchoenbrunDirector
Sam IntiliProducer
Eric YueDirector of Photography
Sofi MarshallEditor
Brandon Tonner-ConnollyProduction Design
Naomi MunroArt Direction
Paige MitchellSet Decoration
Rachel Dainer-BestCostume Design
Ray CintronMakeup Artist
Aaron WormanMakeup Department Head
Ella ThompsonAssistant Art Director
Taylor ShungExecutive Producer
Derrick KollockHair Department Head
Geraldine BarónCasting
Abby HarriCasting
Salome OggenfussCasting
Carly KrimSecond Assistant Director
Willy McGeeFirst Assistant Director