Ghostbusters: Frozen Empire 2024

Ghostbusters: Frozen Empire 2024

It'll accelerate a arctic bottomward your spine.

  • Category: Fantasy, Adventure, Comedy
  • Release: Mar 20, 2024
  • Rating: 6.6/10 from 1126 users
  • Duration: 115 min
  • Director: Gil Kenan
  • Cast: Mckenna Grace, Paul Rudd, Carrie Coon
  • Studio: Ghost Corps, Columbia Pictures
star 6.6
From 1126 users


Watch Ghostbusters: Frozen Empire Movies & TV Series on Official Soaper TV. When the analysis of an age-old antiquity unleashes an angry force, Ghostbusters new and old charge accompany armament to assure their home and save the apple from a additional Ice Age.

Ghostbusters: Frozen Empire Trailer

  • Mckenna Grace

    Mckenna Grace

    as Phoebe Spengler
  • Paul Rudd

    Paul Rudd

    as Gary Grooberson
  • Carrie Coon

    Carrie Coon

    as Callie Spengler
  • Finn Wolfhard

    Finn Wolfhard

    as Trevor Spengler
  • Dan Aykroyd

    Dan Aykroyd

    as Ray Stantz
  • Kumail Nanjiani

    Kumail Nanjiani

    as Nadeem Razmaadi
  • Patton Oswalt

    Patton Oswalt

    as Dr. Hubert Wartzki
  • Celeste O'Connor

    Celeste O'Connor

    as Lucky Domingo
  • Logan Kim

    Logan Kim

    as Podcast
  • Emily Alyn Lind

    Emily Alyn Lind

    as Melody
  • James Acaster

    James Acaster

    as Lars Pinfield
  • Bill Murray

    Bill Murray

    as Peter Venkman
  • Ernie Hudson

    Ernie Hudson

    as Winston Zeddemore
  • Annie Potts

    Annie Potts

    as Janine Melnitz
  • William Atherton

    William Atherton

    as Mayor Walter Peck
  • Shelley Williams

    Shelley Williams

    as Senior Advisor
  • Chris Tummings

    Chris Tummings

    as Police Chief
  • John Rothman

    John Rothman

    as Library Administrator
Jason ReitmanWriter
Gil KenanWriter
Gil KenanDirector
Jason ReitmanProducer
Eric SteelbergDirector of Photography
Dan AykroydOriginal Film Writer
Harold RamisOriginal Film Writer
Jason BlumenfeldProducer
Dan AykroydExecutive Producer
JoAnn PerritanoExecutive Producer
Amie KarpExecutive Producer
Eric ReichExecutive Producer
Erica MillsExecutive Producer
Shane ReidEditor
Dario MarianelliOriginal Music Composer
Nathan OrloffEditor
Gil KenanExecutive Producer
Ivan ReitmanProducer