Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga 2024

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga 2024

Fury is born.

  • Category: Action, Adventure, Science Fiction
  • Release: May 22, 2024
  • Rating: 7.7/10 from 1139 users
  • Duration: 149 min
  • Director: George Miller
  • Cast: Anya Taylor-Joy, Chris Hemsworth, Tom Burke
  • Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures, Kennedy Miller Mitchell
star 7.7
From 1139 users


Come to Soaper TV to watch your favorite Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga films of all time. As the apple fell, adolescent Furiosa is snatched from the Green Place of Abounding Mothers and avalanche into the easily of a abundant Biker Horde led by the Warlord Dementus. Sweeping through the Wasteland they appear beyond the Citadel presided over by The Immortan Joe. While the two Tyrants war for dominance, Furiosa charge survive abounding trials as she puts calm the agency to acquisition her way home.

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga Trailer

  • Anya Taylor-Joy

    Anya Taylor-Joy

    as Furiosa
  • Chris Hemsworth

    Chris Hemsworth

    as Dementus
  • Tom Burke

    Tom Burke

    as Praetorian Jack
  • Alyla Browne

    Alyla Browne

    as Young Furiosa
  • George Shevtsov

    George Shevtsov

    as The History Man
  • Lachy Hulme

    Lachy Hulme

    as Immortan Joe / Rizzdale Pell
  • John Howard

    John Howard

    as The People Eater
  • Charlee Fraser

    Charlee Fraser

    as Mary Jabassa
  • Angus Sampson

    Angus Sampson

    as Organic Mechanic
  • Nathan Jones

    Nathan Jones

    as Rictus Erectus
  • Elsa Pataky

    Elsa Pataky

    as Mr Norton / Vuvalini General
  • Josh Helman

    Josh Helman

    as Scrotus
  • David Field

    David Field

    as Toe Jam
  • Rahel Romahn

    Rahel Romahn

    as Vulture
  • David Collins

    David Collins

    as Smeg
  • Goran D. Kleut

    Goran D. Kleut

    as The Octoboss
  • CJ. Bloomfield

    CJ. Bloomfield

    as Big Jilly
  • Matuse Paz

    Matuse Paz

    as Fang
George MillerDirector
George MillerProducer
Doug MitchellProducer
Tom HolkenborgOriginal Music Composer
Simon DugganDirector of Photography
Diego O. GonzalezVisual Effects
George MillerWriter
Nico LathourisWriter
P.J. VoetenFirst Assistant Director
Guy NorrisSecond Unit Director
Guy NorrisStunt Coordinator
Robert MackenzieSound Designer
Eliot KnapmanEditor
Andrew JacksonVisual Effects Supervisor
Eric WhippColorist
Colin GibsonProduction Design
Margaret SixelEditor
Jenny BeavanCostume Design