Chief of Station 2024

Chief of Station 2024

Revenge knows no limits.

  • Category: Action, Thriller
  • Release: May 2, 2024
  • Rating: 5.6/10 from 54 users
  • Duration: 93 min
  • Director: Jesse V. Johnson
  • Cast: Aaron Eckhart, Alex Pettyfer, Olga Kurylenko
  • Studio: Bee Holder Productions, Concourse Media
star 5.6
From 54 users


Watch Chief of Station latest HD collection from Hollywood only on Soaper TV website. After acquirements that the afterlife of his wife was not an accident, a above CIA Station Chief is affected aback into the espionage underworld, teaming up with an antagonist to break a cabal that challenges aggregate he anticipation he knew.

Chief of Station Trailer

  • Aaron Eckhart

    Aaron Eckhart

    as Ben Malloy
  • Alex Pettyfer

    Alex Pettyfer

    as John Branca
  • Olga Kurylenko

    Olga Kurylenko

    as Krystyna Kowerski
  • Laëtitia Eïdo

    Laëtitia Eïdo

    as Farrah
  • Daniel Bernhardt

    Daniel Bernhardt

    as Kharon
  • Chris Petrovski

    Chris Petrovski

    as Nick
  • Nina Bergman

    Nina Bergman

    as Hitchens
  • Kris Johnson

    Kris Johnson

    as Ted Waltz
  • Jonathan Ajayi

    Jonathan Ajayi

    as Dez
  • Isobel Wood

    Isobel Wood

    as Veronique
  • Bleona


    as Bianca
  • Josef Cannon

    Josef Cannon

    as Jansson
Jesse V. JohnsonDirector
George MahaffeyWriter
Julien P. BourgonExecutive Producer
Matthew E. ChausseExecutive Producer
Jack ChristianExecutive Producer
Tyler CondonCo-Producer
Jonathan HalperynProducer
Kevin HumanCo-Producer
Steve Lee JonesProducer
Patrick JostenExecutive Producer
Walter JostenExecutive Producer
Evangelo KioussisCo-Producer
Daniel KresmeryProducer
Joseph LaniusExecutive Producer
Rob McGillivrayExecutive Producer
D.J. McPhersonExecutive Producer
Aram RappaportCo-Executive Producer
Matthew ShrederProducer