Argylle 2024

Argylle 2024

The greater the spy, the bigger the lie.

  • Category: Action, Adventure, Comedy
  • Release: Jan 31, 2024
  • Rating: 6.1/10 from 1122 users
  • Duration: 139 min
  • Director: Matthew Vaughn
  • Cast: Bryce Dallas Howard, Sam Rockwell, Bryan Cranston
  • Studio: Marv, Apple Studios
star 6.1
From 1122 users


Watch or download Argylle movie HD on Soaper TV. When the plots of antisocial columnist Elly Conway's fabulous espionage novels activate to mirror the buried accomplishments of a real-life spy organization, quiet evenings at home become a affair of the past. Accompanied by her cat Alfie and Aiden, a cat-allergic spy, Elly contest beyond the apple to break one footfall advanced of the killers as the band amid Conway's fabulous apple and her absolute one begins to blur.

Argylle Trailer

  • Bryce Dallas Howard

    Bryce Dallas Howard

    as Elly Conway
  • Sam Rockwell

    Sam Rockwell

    as Aidan Wilde
  • Bryan Cranston

    Bryan Cranston

    as Director Ritter
  • Catherine O'Hara

    Catherine O'Hara

    as Ruth
  • Henry Cavill

    Henry Cavill

    as Argylle
  • Ariana DeBose

    Ariana DeBose

    as Keira
  • John Cena

    John Cena

    as Wyatt
  • Dua Lipa

    Dua Lipa

    as Lagrange
  • Samuel L. Jackson

    Samuel L. Jackson

    as Alfie
  • Sofia Boutella

    Sofia Boutella

    as Saba Al-Badr
  • Richard E. Grant

    Richard E. Grant

    as Director Fowler
  • Stanley Morgan

    Stanley Morgan

    as Bakunin
  • Daniel Singh

    Daniel Singh

    as Armed Guard #1
  • Jason Fuchs

    Jason Fuchs

    as Moderator
  • Tomás Paredes

    Tomás Paredes

    as Carlos
  • Bobby Holland Hanton

    Bobby Holland Hanton

    as Enforcer #1
  • Greg Townley

    Greg Townley

    as Enforcer #2
  • Alaa Habib

    Alaa Habib

    as Zoe the Superfan
Matthew VaughnDirector
Matthew VaughnProducer
Adam BohlingProducer
David ReidProducer
Jason FuchsProducer
Zygi KamasaExecutive Producer
Carlos PeresExecutive Producer
Adam FishbachExecutive Producer
Claudia SchifferExecutive Producer
Lorne BalfeOriginal Music Composer
Lee SmithEditor
Russell De RozarioProduction Design
Daniel TaylorProduction Design
George RichmondDirector of Photography
Jason FuchsWriter
Lillie JeffreyCasting
Reg Poerscout-EdgertonCasting
Oskar De RozarioArt Direction